People

We believe in the talent of our staff

 

Heather Grenier
Chief Executive Officer/President
ceo-president@thehrdc.org

Heather works closely with a team of Program Directors, Officers, and the Board of Directors to enact HRDC’s mission and vision. HRDC employs more than 100 people in service to the Gallatin, Park, and Meagher county communities. HRDC’s Key Management Staff include:

Jeff Rupp
Senior Advisor

Sue Cook
Human Resources Director
hr@thehrdc.org

Whitt Hampton
Fiscal Manager
whampton@hrdc9.org

Kristin Hamburg
Marketing & Development Director
khamburg@hrdc9.org

Ken Miller
Head Start Director
kmiller@hrdc9.org

Caren Couch
Energy Department Director
ccouch@hrdc9.org

Sara Savage
Housing Department Director
ssavage@hrdc9.org

Margaret Mason
Senior Programs Department Director
mmason@hrdc9.org

Marjorie Hennessy
Food and Nutrition Department Director
foodandnutrition@thehrdc.org

Lee Hazelbaker
Transportation Department Director
lhazelbaker@streamlinebus.com

HRDC is governed by a 15 member Board of Directors. For more information about our Board of Directors please visit our Governance page.