People

We believe in the talent of our staff!

Heather Grenier
Chief Executive Officer/President
ceo-president@thehrdc.org

Heather works closely with a team of Program Directors, Officers, and the Board of Directors to enact HRDC’s mission and vision. HRDC employs more than 100 people in service to the Gallatin, Park, and Meagher county communities. HRDC’s Key Management Staff include:

Jeff Rupp
Senior Advisor

Sue Cook
Human Resources Director
hr@thehrdc.org

Whitt Hampton
Fiscal Manager
whampton@hrdc9.org

Kristin Hamburg
Marketing & Development Director
khamburg@hrdc9.org

Sara Savage
Head Start Director
ssavage@hrdc9.org

Caren Couch
Energy Department Director
ccouch@hrdc9.org

Shari Eslinger
Housing Department Director
seslinger@thehrdc.org

Margaret Mason
Senior Programs Department Director
mmason@hrdc9.org

Food and Nutrition Department Director
foodandnutrition@thehrdc.org

Sunshine Ross
Transportation Department Director
sross@hrdc9.org

HRDC is governed by a 15 member Board of Directors. For more information about our Board of Directors please visit our Governance page.